Cart 0
Journey Of The Soul

Journey Of The Soul (Audiobook + eBook) Flac/Mp3 Audio

$15.00 USD

  • Author: Marco Missinato, Wenda Blake
  • Genre: Visionary, Metaphysical
  • Format: eBook (mobi), Audiobook (Flac, M4A, MP3)
  • Ebook: 43 pages
  • Audiobook: 1 Hour 38 Mins
  • File Size: 990mb
  • Publisher: Sounds Of Oneness Publications
  • Language: English
  • Release: 2020
  • ISBN: N/A





"We Write Our own Story by fully unleashing our Creativity and our Imagination"

– Marco Missinato

The Soul’s story when it chooses its next adventure as a Physical experience on planet Earth. Together the book and album bring forth nine chapters and nine musical soundscapes creating a complete “journey of The Soul” experience.





Journey Of The Soul
The Soul Voyage On Planet Earth

Journey of The Soul” is the story of the Soul choosing a physical Experience and beginning its journey to Planet Earth–the most complex and challenging playground for the Soul. This physical experience on Earth holds the harshness of polarity, duality, fragmentation, separation, diversity and the upside down reverted holographic realities of the inverted Matrix.

Graduating from such a deep experience of separation rewards the Soul with perhaps the highest level of self-mastery and it impacts not only the Soul’s personal evolution but also the expansion of all other expressions of Source to become more profound and vibrant within a state of Self, Love, and Oneness.

Visit the official website for more about the making of "Journey of The Soul".






    Journey of The Soul

    Enjoy The Complete Experience
    - eBook - Audio Book - Soundtrack -

    Immerse yourself into the melodies and soundscapes of an intense musical “Journey of the Soul”, and surrender to the deep emotional sojourn that might just reconnect your Soul with Earth and Life itself.

    These nine musical tracks were recorded live in The Netherlands and Los Angeles and have been mastered at 432 HZ for a more heart-opening pure sound experience. Each track inspired the Composer to narrate corresponding chapters in his book, Journey of the Soul.

    Allow this musical creation and accompanying book to take you on a guided tour of one of the most complex and challenging playgrounds for the Soul—A journey to Planet Earth.

    • Soundtrack - 9 Deep Journeys Into Our Emotions - 2 Hours 28 Mins..
    • Melodies And Soundscapes.
    • Mastered In 432 Hz.
    • eBook With 9 Chapters And 22 Sections By Marco Missinato and Wenda Blake.
    • Audio Book - 9 Chapters - 1 Hour 38 Mins.

    Purchase the complete set at a discounted price.




    Marco Missinato is an artist, a music composer, a photographer and a messenger of Peace and Love. His vibrant creativity is intended to be a pure offering in support of Humanity and Mother Earth at this delicate and most important transitioning time.

    As his creative process deepens and as he walks his path, he shares his unique music, photography and his constantly expanding points of views and personal findings with all those individuals who find resonance with his artistic labor and whom are seeking improvement in their Lives. This book and its complementary music album express the summarization of his amazing experience on Earth so far.

    See Mentor Page.



    Wenda Blake’s journey has been one of ease, grace, and maintaining an aura of Light and Love wherever she goes. She has given the world her gifts of love, prayer, writing, and healing arts. Now she combines them all to focus on helping others cross the rainbow bridge into manifesting their own world of Love, Grace, Compassion and Oneness. Wenda carries a GREAT LOVE for Earth and came to assist in this planet’s grand transformation. 

    Share this Product

    More from this collection